Load libscilab instead of libscitypes. Avoid a stupid dependency. 17/5917/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:14:15 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:46:55 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commit14434f63b76a0313d26432262628978f3bda8297
tree525cea8d00c9aba80f0aa13a95c702b8bb6755e6
parent5d65143448c3f24872b51fa6029687beb1610cd4
Load libscilab instead of libscitypes. Avoid a stupid dependency.
get ride of the stupid libscilab-cli module.

Change-Id: I41c754d41e265843d90082602bb90c5787d7528b
12 files changed:
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/libscilab-cli/Makefile.am [deleted file]
scilab/modules/libscilab-cli/Makefile.in [deleted file]
scilab/modules/types/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/types/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/GetScilabVariableJNI.java
scilab/modules/types/src/jni/getScilabVariable.i