CACSD demos: add a message to halt() 41/14241/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 10:15:46 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 10:32:53 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commit14600bb52fc198227706d6d3f0ce147976148316
tree399fce052dfc22a5d72dda943551038b25277f35
parent35d1a36842be77931cce6bd2493545586b2cfe46
CACSD demos: add a message to halt()

Having a message is more user-friendly.

Change-Id: I3753aed0af8caaea8d925204da999e61761f178e
scilab/modules/cacsd/demos/robust/rob.dem
scilab/modules/cacsd/demos/tracking/track.dem.sce