Prefs: in startup dir pref, replace Entry by FileSelector 35/13935/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:32:39 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:36:23 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commit14621308a5280564d62ded925e7796dd7ec65181
tree2a23a437f7dfffd81d3ba48973af966e9bace73d
parent222f92a95e30e11abb0e66fa4209f7d6c040bb5b
Prefs: in startup dir pref, replace Entry by FileSelector

Change-Id: I63d1684da249adeb1dc8fb17e48ba0fb7c09a664
scilab/modules/console/etc/XConfiguration-general.xsl