parser: remove a memory leak on /* block comments */ 46/21146/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 09:59:41 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 09:48:31 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commit1467bd18a2ac52047262517c7d5dce2a04649651
tree933289b328b229d586b3e85278b4dd47e9fcad58
parentcfa1a073584ce865ed02fecbc93385db5cf5e0af
parser: remove a memory leak on /* block comments */

Change-Id: I9e9870eabfd92a295d8576b22337471ff778f17d
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/location.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/flex/scanscilab.ll
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/scanscilab.cpp