Enable drawlater/drawnow for Frame containing Axes. 80/14280/3
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 14:50:01 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 15:08:35 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commit147235e8d3bde82ea8c4bd3019bf2d824b15bdd5
tree6f9a7ed37d551d18d481bb7fda269a42bb9a7fb3
parentbd59a3736d9c610e4f531c3c65c41f2ebf4a4485
Enable drawlater/drawnow for Frame containing Axes.

Change-Id: Ia648e6e235e9d787220cacc1b28d869bee6c1f78
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_drawlater.c
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_drawnow.c
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java