* Bug #13221 fixed - Default figure "visible" property was ignored when creating 78/15278/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 09:14:26 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 08:18:54 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit1482dcd193e47e58ac26c554997e961ad03b3a19
treec15b9fd0e4408340032f7e0939bee97aaaca38eb
parent65e448c2b59ee30102a418cb041543cf9c1b1869
* Bug #13221 fixed - Default figure "visible" property was ignored when creating
                     a new figure.

Change-Id: If171f5cd15601fd849355d8c5d1f74ee8071e544
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13321.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingView.java