Remove some useless variable declarations 08/10708/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 09:33:52 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 09:38:36 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commit148825b095d03605258bb61f7852711604fa410d
tree563cbd8bdab9c8d4f45195f322d1704bcc2596ab
parent8d6d3efd4813e9292407ff1d6d3301fba7370815
Remove some useless variable declarations

Change-Id: Icb5ae3d234e87e9f1ef1146d6e850ec6deafb7d1
scilab/modules/history_manager/src/cpp/HistoryManager.cpp