Fix english error before translating 62/10962/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 15:50:44 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 07:58:02 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
commit148fc4d5735a585ae1720617693ae8d63bda63d5
tree3431d836948441715b59a09b4b27f6bb0ed5c564
parent382bca7cdf364032751f9e388b5092fd90e34618
Fix english error before translating

Change-Id: I0ae3d93ac556feee73ced1f96bea336e9a923f56
scilab/modules/helptools/locales/helptools.pot
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/help_skeleton.sci