copy of axes must create a new axes 56/17156/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:44:28 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 14:53:09 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit14a2811488c1173b726446de8ce695acfd55967c
treef26adcf2c184ecd81a67cbb8963bb694102998b0
parentd66786a12f8c20ee74fda04c56021ef84594defa
copy of axes must create a new axes

Change-Id: I270f4b7f5ba1560edc47474b1159b5a4cf37289a
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/nographic_objects/nographic_objects.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_hdf5_load_v3.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/handle_properties.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/handle_properties.hxx