coverity: fix #1401290 to #1401299 ; use default values on error 69/20969/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 09:54:40 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 13:01:10 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commit14a2e0d8acae93475e63c6613bb321da6703e9d8
tree849a21e5b3388844975b50faf325a39e9bfb512b
parent86c42a57c9e62902e77bdde1049f5379d12ece76
coverity: fix #1401290 to #1401299 ; use default values on error

Change-Id: Ic89cb3105d5c35bd0a9f96c8a23aef0f74415420
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/cpp/BrowseVarManager.cpp