Fix test: 29/10929/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 12:59:09 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 17:01:42 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
commit14b07d121cbae4b879c274bdc5b5f37883a6f971
treee696f8a70538e3437b8fd849113d1167582db247
parent4d0670921c1c7c3e6e16582d14322febbe326fa0
Fix test:
 - Calling sleep is no more needed because ticks position now computed before drawing
 - Scilab 5.4.X creates more ticks labels for log scales

To test: test_run("graphics" ,"bug_3115")

Change-Id: I0243c014b18ee3e00a3bd3eea0598a0a41a6c84a
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3115.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3115.tst