mgetl does not try to read file as UTF-16 in binary mode 01/16901/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:00:04 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:26:48 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commit14b50eb210bba406dca18cc48db3bf72a2fe8bf6
treef11a68c2961029e2d94099f3f027760bf2762b7a
parent04872c11a39aa40f09cec94b77bce10275e18495
mgetl does not try to read file as UTF-16 in binary mode

Change-Id: I06fe5f9ba811ab1355df03722b463d008c098e13
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mopen.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mgetl.cpp