some warnings on windows x64 75/1075/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 07:16:52 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 13:39:17 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit14bc2c865da6042f37e334e965c714c77bcabde2
tree01ffe8f2e42bce45c4d2b244504c88d522597ff9
parent20775b46b1df3a903d22704728290cc11f761061
some warnings on windows x64

Change-Id: Ifcf5915092534ad11cb4e51485540840641bb414
scilab/modules/parallel/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_parallel_run.cpp
scilab/modules/parallel/src/c/parallel.vcproj
scilab/modules/parallel/src/cpp/parallel_run.hxx