Fix tests in integer module: sum, prod, cumsum and cumprod tests have be modified... 91/12591/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 07:59:20 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 08:50:27 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit14c2d5377f6076fea5c0d9d0e5d74175051ef29e
tree2961b4e99e80b6a2581201f3ea4eb944e7322f07
parent5ef82c73a76a672c3f2c17f64f25675fdc373c3c
Fix tests in integer module: sum, prod, cumsum and cumprod tests have be modified (add assert functions)
test_run('integer', 'bug_3842')

Change-Id: I0cbfe5941d16443f2a036ea20cd0fa3534c3b14c
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3842.dia.ref