* Bug #14499 fixed - getd() did not update already defined functions 91/17891/4
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 14:02:34 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 14:55:11 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commit14d017f500d2766b968a90dcd405fca56df53dd5
treef11b53bd8e45ac8af98d01cd18c1cd482557c07c
parenta3419312abdec2d66bf8fbd42a120e901b226b65
* Bug #14499 fixed - getd() did not update already defined functions

Change-Id: I83cee2544d21fc4f91d15affe624ae599a1d6453
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/functions/macros/getd.sci
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14499.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14499.tst [new file with mode: 0644]