clear result in listexp before leave 34/17334/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 09:09:45 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 10:11:46 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit14e69f8fa5d393a342c98de637590f081c04adec
treeabb46d43072fc08f5340cf8b6dc577b6456e733d
parent3d867dfd345ca53ff1ec44a8321bb7e9408f5b75
clear result in listexp before leave

Change-Id: I625daa50b272b35ad63a270f1abedf03aac4e17b
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp