Xcos MVC: properly handle implicit links, extend 'equations' 70/15570/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 13:22:41 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:01:54 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
commit14e9117c274aa4a65db7ff600fff9260b2fa6bbd
tree08a56880a5fe26ed36bef7b13c1aa6d43fd39ad2
parent451e6d2f3706da46e66bebb8bf44e7130f30957b
Xcos MVC: properly handle implicit links, extend 'equations'

 * Properly separate implicit ports from explicit ones
 * When linking to an already linked port, just disconnect the link that was connected to it
 * Allow real matrices in parameters values field of 'equations' property

Change-Id: I255354b36d3eb23871a61dd043649de5873c8f85
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp