Dynamic link update: 66/4166/6
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 15:50:32 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 15:03:37 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit14ea6ba7060208066fe93aadbb298a8209fa697f
treebd82a9c7b5576da54b823aedd6aea1fe5e629515
parent26835b8fa939da4d1cddd4f62559ea51a90e8689
Dynamic link update:

- Map link
- Map c_link
- Map ilib_verbose
- Correct deprecated call to fileinfo in ilib_gen_Make_unix.sci

Change-Id: Ib255b23452aaa3a244ebb8e9aced1ae0052708f3
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/includes/gw_dynamic_link.h
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_gen_Make_unix.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/sci_gateway/c/gw_dynamic_link.c
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/sci_gateway/c/sci_c_link.c
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/sci_gateway/c/sci_ilib_verbose.c
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/sci_gateway/c/sci_link.c
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/sci_gateway/cpp/dynamic_link_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/sci_gateway/cpp/dynamic_link_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/sci_gateway/cpp/dynamic_link_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/c/dl_genErrorMessage.h
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/c/dynamic_link.vcxproj
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/c/dynamic_link.vcxproj.filters