Better fix after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14828/ 52/14852/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:42:27 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 08:05:31 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commit150cab8645b05f94d3f5d8df246e4ba840fea84a
treef2a89053f902df2dcfeaee9d70ce4371e8e22266
parentd1de66a409648e4a3c4ec594d68138505c9a1d22
Better fix after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14828/

These tests were broken by the fix:
test_run core scal_vect_mat
test_run elementary_functions sqrtm

Change-Id: I21d0075405693a5f684e16d7afc201e1639ab1b5
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_pow.sci