Xcos: propagate diagram's modified status on superblocks 82/18982/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 08:41:37 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 09:16:13 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commit150df1f95ab32e657d7d5307b474f90bb3dcb9b0
treed56771cf0356800c72b1f094df70e85408004779
parente78c406d653813878f26ad775921fb9237ab6f94
Xcos: propagate diagram's modified status on superblocks

Change-Id: I961f044f171d66779dd22813abac17e161e2b8c4
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/actions/BlockParametersAction.java