Scirenderer 0.5.8 => 1.0.0 23/9123/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:26:46 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 15:25:05 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commit150f5fc01157a75ed6e78c7ea25f4a841fbaae5a
tree90d282b269970a776e949f560c5d65d71985a3ca
parenta4a77dabaf8ea9f87dc4802645415ff4bbdf11a3
Scirenderer 0.5.8 => 1.0.0

Change-Id: Ib4551cb221264e70b03010f35305eb33b04c4012
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/etc/classpath.xml.vc
scilab/modules/renderer/renderer.iss
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/Makefile.in
scilab/scilab-lib.properties.vc