* Bug 16498 fixed: now remove all rows/cols of Sparsebool yields empty sparse 35/21535/2
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 08:39:50 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 16:23:27 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit153faaafb98c62594b373ad6d7fba00351f3ccc0
treeb2a67b099977300e417d089581b698722ca7b86b
parentd39c5b84b075cccd26cfffec46dc7c308e35015d
* Bug 16498 fixed: now remove all rows/cols of Sparsebool yields empty sparse

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16498

Change-Id: Ie23b17da65fbef23d5d44e37bb0c235107872098
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16498.tst [new file with mode: 0644]