fileio: mgetl rewritten for better performance 10/19010/2
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:06:12 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerSimon MARCHETTO <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 10:52:19 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commit156e29b60ba176ce7622deb872646b5b80a02888
tree1ce0553131d52ea3f45c1c7c25a4d656a14ab012
parent9622ed3c22202ebe1b7faf9083d61935c9353ac7
fileio: mgetl rewritten for better performance

- use C fgets, less allocations...
- interface changed => csvRead, fscanfMat, readline updated
- benchmarks added
- unit test rewritten

Change-Id: Id4e1cc265606b04532412183eab4b46e02d01cb8
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/mgetl.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mgetl.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/fscanfMat.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/readline.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mgetl.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/benchmarks/mgetl_largefile.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/benchmarks/mgetl_longfile.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/mgetl.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/mgetl.tst
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/csvRead.c