Help: fix the build after a9d9f4a46c2e299261cf8caa1e002a13a0cd2b04 10/17510/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 17:32:59 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 07:25:40 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
commit156e3708e630d48ef59b15774d4dd126138942bf
treed807b13ca98819fa56d58bf47a29a8d177d2ef3d
parentbf70035f4777e7eedcffbd65bf980007a898aa1e
Help: fix the build after a9d9f4a46c2e299261cf8caa1e002a13a0cd2b04

Change-Id: Ib9c83554c65050a98a8d834451deb91a4f02c52d
scilab/modules/localization/help/en_US/setlanguage.xml