change variable declaration to f2c solution 07/16907/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 09:08:05 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:57:49 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit159a47221d7466cdcfe0886f45450feaa0140ec7
tree05b5c27918d5d8b73c09a2c9ae1707aff161cc36
parent397cd0ffb4a3b2c2bb1778436d91b85d08846362
change variable declaration to f2c solution

Change-Id: I44bf099b745aaaf77dbef1a605c30ae336f9b23f
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/fortran/readf.f
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/fortran/writef.f