* Bug #12463 fixed - Bad specification for rect=[x,y,w,h] argument in french help 84/11184/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 13:06:42 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 14:48:01 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commit15a294253811fdf2c752bbd4b6d67f845f66ed4a
tree2e69c3c52c97e7c1c7cb2bf02889b28f99c71f6d
parentad8516128a024ead7a714609702cfc5296eccf6f
* Bug #12463 fixed - Bad specification for rect=[x,y,w,h] argument in french help
                     page of xstringb.

Change-Id: Ifc967ef51341936a5f1ffcff8efb9d6c65a1c142
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/text/xstringb.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/text/xstringb.xml