first version of new test_run 56/3556/8
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 17:01:47 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 13:19:31 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
commit15af74e8c83ed067940c854db835d483ebc05d3c
tree420e9bb811d5d0726b0789be505799c083fef9c5
parent1b9ccaa9213d456336688b3d17314a079a694d6f
first version of new test_run

Change-Id: Ie6c82d88b19c6dec1ebb68633b9a0c75d1b74c86
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_55_add_timeout_option_to_host_function.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci