Scinotes preview in preferences: 2 errors fixed 45/19745/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 16:00:37 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 15:45:32 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit15c2846355b44a26172d8cd01e7f7aeceef380c2
tree149a1f6579dd439f34b7a83abe94e4a248f57527
parentff8d245ecffa3b5a373aafdc70ead107da6167cb
Scinotes preview in preferences: 2 errors fixed

 The email is intended to be a fake one (unless you are ready to
 expose more a true one).
 Anyway, the point is to have here a truly parsable email address.

Change-Id: I110587d3d9fbeeda0fcf28f1595e51fa05a3fe6d
scilab/modules/preferences/src/java/org/scilab/modules/preferences/Component/PreviewCode.java