* Bug #6988 fixed - Error messages in modules/data_structures/src/c/hmops.c were... 92/11392/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 15:26:25 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 14:45:54 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commit15c806453dd93e319929a1cc503e5c98472d2566
treeab06477ae89bc47419063b61b25b4c06bb2aabef
parenta994903ce2866bf43108936f58312a49c29c6f82
* Bug #6988 fixed - Error messages in modules/data_structures/src/c/hmops.c were not standard.

Change-Id: I5b9849848aff685940e770c09baf37afbf449cd3
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/data_structures/src/c/hmops.c
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6988.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6988.tst [new file with mode: 0644]