* Bug #12162 fixed - tbx_build_blocks did not report errors (2). 05/10005/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 10:23:19 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 12:11:55 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commit15d2196c49803bbb0e799a5f44868899e2e07c21
tree2c6e2f1465d1e2619a4be1c15e43c3eec29ae0d1
parent3877695526c68b900c6b1d21469717569aa302e5
* Bug #12162 fixed - tbx_build_blocks did not report errors (2).

 * More check is performed
 * the erroneous file is displayed
 * driver is also restored in case of error

Change-Id: I5cf8d5956e643e9efe4339334e705e5219ad3074
scilab/modules/modules_manager/macros/tbx_build_blocks.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/generateBlockImage.sci