Bug 11477 fixed: there were memleaks with textures (matplot, etc) 23/10223/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 19:31:02 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 08:30:30 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commit15d2a05b819ad9b58ba78bf51f5268b955c71851
treef0de468424e15e010f48e8ca12287c5be2803b24
parenteb32fb4b3ad581835af9ea42e1db563f1c4b773b
Bug 11477 fixed: there were memleaks with textures (matplot, etc)

Change-Id: I108ca67ae8a4a0795ea9cda0a773ff66458a2307
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/ScilabTextureManager.java