* bug #11375 fixed - non-en_US CHAPTER file with no xml was ignored 14/18414/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 03:49:28 +0000 (05:49 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:04:14 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commit15dd3d917921e06118566bc167ce9dc6779476e5
treeabda21eacd466c4c8a7af24d0460b0d7965e994a
parentb3cb3e7a1c7898b20cdd2a843180c07834bd48aa
* bug #11375 fixed - non-en_US CHAPTER file with no xml was ignored

   http://bugzilla.scilab.org/11375

   Fix tested on a separate module compiled appart.

Change-Id: Ia6bdda97cd0e54793c0e302ab1faf5947a639e33
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/xmltoformat.sci