* [Bug #13990](http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13990) fixed - `warning... 39/18339/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 14:57:45 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 10:38:07 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commit15f34778445cc224d394fa6b77e807258095afbb
tree343301a668aa112575fe7173aef37c4f63f92cd5
parentbdedfd101ff2a16524820dd5732b3e1e6d6fea4e
* [Bug #13990](bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13990) fixed - `warning` with localization enabled some memory corruption

Change-Id: Ibb21444c334912de8243696b0e45442825053590
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_warning.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13990.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13990.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/tools/profiling/valgrind.supp