* Bug #7549 fixed - edit_curv did not disable standard plot menus. 12/14512/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 10:38:14 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 09:05:01 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commit1605668329a50a41fb86f211260be3eef30a2a9e
treecedd251f675708babc9947adfb7a0e547e5bd732
parent80cdbe9bbdb203cea2df6ac10145bc6647f4e181
* Bug #7549 fixed - edit_curv did not disable standard plot menus.

Tests are not required as it is a GUI only modification.

Change-Id: I360a56a109f74fc3458df3708082ba8e2a5593b6
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/edit_curv.sci