crossover_ga_binary was unclassical badly documented and untested 78/14578/7
authorMichael BAUDIN <michael.baudin@contrib.scilab.org>
Wed, 28 May 2014 08:09:30 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 13:36:23 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit162942d0dbceb92ef8264f55120c4f394e4e87cd
tree0bc80633e824230d27724163b4ee289a5598681a
parentb787ea57d32d86e862cab621d9085b20130a4e38
crossover_ga_binary was unclassical badly documented and untested

Change-Id: I36deba4a44e5653b6a31d0811b1dcd5c15ab3612
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/help/en_US/utilities/crossover_ga_binary.xml
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/macros/crossover_ga_binary.sci
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/tests/unit_tests/crossover_ga_binary.dia.ref
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/tests/unit_tests/crossover_ga_binary.tst