Xcos: ude the new clock icons
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 17:06:22 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 15:58:57 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commit165416ed1d16cd9b6776db4316249c3474f76c36
treee4d1dc88d878e806dcc22e36b21c03c112719c92
parent27e092dbc5373d231081a6e82ef4965024b13d65
Xcos: ude the new clock icons
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/images/blocks/CLOCK_c.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/blocks/CLOCK_f.svg [new file with mode: 0644]