Fails the build when the command fails
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 12:28:34 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 15:10:38 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit165eb00beec35c4fc455229209bcacc5af3cb8ac
tree329eacdafd681685fbdfa850a44c63ff537f77b0
parent5a55cdccb34dc98b00c6eb4b832f8fdbf6ebcea9
Fails the build when the command fails

Change-Id: I9ea7241614be996b789ee70c5c675b9f134bc6ca
scilab/modules/jit/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/jit/Makefile.in