bug_205 : clean function : polynom rank was not updated. 50/14750/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:40:28 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 08:09:32 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commit1679c88990732daf7fb535c2faa4373de81a2b72
tree53e4a8f485ed330441846091085c36a59db9eb10
parentc821a20804a004646a2030bc2c4e6bb434aa3248
bug_205 : clean function : polynom rank was not updated.

test_run polynomials bug_205

Change-Id: Ibd24782fe656e78e5006034ae0f71a29411fd1b0
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_clean.cpp