management of error in overloading corrected. 94/11494/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 13:59:53 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 07:45:38 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
commit167e5ab7f128ed1faad74977fb325cc5b90ae839
treeecc5409a4c7bf738140aab13f358c3765b66d942
parent1ea4fe8943235f179e178c2e19ba8a09a778baa5
management of error in overloading corrected.

'e' + 2 // overload about operator
cos('e') // overload about function
iconvert('e', 0) // overload about function

Change-Id: Ic2d1a626fad16ecd28446316f814498666905b3f
scilab/modules/api_scilab/includes/overload.hxx
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/overload.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/includes/run_OpExp.hxx