* Bug #12418 fixed - Continuation was incorrectly supported in bvode. 45/10945/2
authorMichel Talon <talon@lpthe.jussieu.fr>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 08:56:53 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 10:19:53 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit1681064b5c094fa9cbe2a65342a93e282cca0298
tree4bf313d47b2360b8d73bf50d6565dfdd494fe10b
parentff42bf8e1641ca732438f4c3138b2ff993642d7e
* Bug #12418 fixed - Continuation was incorrectly supported in bvode.

Change-Id: I9e41e859f1d2f6b44dd26ef61b9b7fe4d30c7d3a
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_bvode.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12418.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12418.tst [new file with mode: 0644]