Scicos_blocks: clean Hydraulics blocks interfaces 31/13231/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:49:48 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 16:40:05 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit16a223c1e913551e76d4fa6356fd76b3229203ea
tree3a37439a3fb70aef7bd03d4a606201b30c386862
parentde47bdecb1e068a7f358b05184093a71bb25dcca
Scicos_blocks: clean Hydraulics blocks interfaces

Removed unused 'job' and 'gr_i' values.

Change-Id: Id9f7af11439eefe84d8b8f22d06e6394bbec2e69
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Hydraulics/Bache.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Hydraulics/Flowmeter.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Hydraulics/PerteDP.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Hydraulics/PuitsP.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Hydraulics/SourceP.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Hydraulics/VanneReglante.sci