* Bug #14228 fixed - Setting rotation_angles property to a matrix of any size did... 48/17448/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 15:55:55 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 13:55:03 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commit16aa740d364da31ccf6757a468ab7d8d507b92ef
tree5947e9b3a9ba2154f9e9edc00407a32da58b7cc5
parente1571d65cfba1bc06e3617810a6f70feaa67bb34
* Bug #14228 fixed - Setting rotation_angles property to a matrix of any size did not return error message.

Change-Id: I2d0b64ff019ae099e8cb0f9d2cddb148bf0e45b7
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_rotation_angles_property.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14228.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14228.tst [new file with mode: 0644]