fix windows installation path of scirenderer.jar 80/11280/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 06:57:44 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 12:15:29 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commit16d92c9b5cc0b0569f54a589006af25497f4acbf
treec06b865a36173c3b071ee39b270d93391a491470
parent28361cadadaf339ed83b7877b1a894a9c1bcfef5
fix windows installation path of scirenderer.jar

Change-Id: I8713a5ade368c0050dc7219ed9abba0e17605d9f
scilab/modules/renderer/renderer.iss