* Bug #12204 fixed - Fix a typo in the French localization 52/10152/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 14:01:19 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:14:06 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commit16dabb832ac1dda550c554bd1d6a5321ebf1384f
treed6874906c9b4904f6d76aa1ddf53ab9d7da88ddd
parente38899888e1c65bcf3a542659c520fe73b1bedc4
* Bug #12204 fixed - Fix a typo in the French localization

Change-Id: I971890d7888cd33ebf07cb2a9655d5e8f99b150d
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/core/locales/fr_FR.po