Fix 'uicontextmenu' handles display after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/11942/ 99/13199/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 13:31:50 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 15:49:10 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commit16ef2f5e2e24eb3eb160518d6742077f6e6a85c0
tree5abc70d21a3402cb5b2f832131e7e17bc0ba9558
parent8db0b5f6f8c37fecf5662d68d001368f4f8e5ebe
Fix 'uicontextmenu' handles display after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/11942/

To test:
test_run gui bug_4782
test_run gui bug_4782_v5

Change-Id: I9b91a04119d86a6819f35cc5a02dd2416846839f
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_p.sci