* Bug #12910 fixed - Fix some typos. 65/12965/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 14:23:53 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:51:36 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commit16f30f3ca5fbe3fae742cffc91c7760a3aec3a56
treeb384eaa89dae5980aca04e8263c0d80a54ddce91
parent77541121047af8e50401f095429bd40a1b9ad3ed
* Bug #12910 fixed - Fix some typos.

Change-Id: I40ab9d3cbac64c23546f0d29cf83ad7c283389f4
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/debugging/setbpt.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/surface_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/figure_operations/figure_properties.xml