Xcos help : Runge-Kutta doc minor corrections 83/9683/4
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 08:00:36 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 08:20:15 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
commit16f9353074677e0d3ca335bf095eedfcbab34596
treed8a03dc7e357cebd4a3dc0c2af0c5e442bd088d7
parente574ee41355acdee18a8285d70a314ad61d1205c
Xcos help : Runge-Kutta doc minor corrections

Change-Id: If0c0271be0facde9040b91d481e0620b17c63ce8
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/Runge-Kutta.xml