force FFTW3 instead of FFTW from MKL in Windows Installer 24/11024/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:23:20 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:56:06 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commit170804f700f37570c87e8a9ad20c56a3dfbaf52b
treec3992c5171436cb8fee2e4aa6957e57805d8f3b4
parent6b033236b3ff2d142242b30483597d9a8e7b142d
force FFTW3 instead of FFTW from MKL in Windows Installer

Change-Id: I0251715d95aa1c5aceaae31345f0c08b8e565ba8
scilab/tools/innosetup/components.iss