* Bug #11331 fixed - graypolarplot() returned an error about an unknown property. 87/8287/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 12:39:33 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 12:09:31 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commit1715e736d59137f0ca33b3616b5b3b2dc43fd406
treebc46ba1120349ae4a80463c4c05f0d1a7f50c011
parentc78701ab98ab90f44482e7d461dc943d8a3477fa
* Bug #11331 fixed - graypolarplot() returned an error about an unknown property.

test_run("graphics","bug_11331")

Change-Id: Ie11f1b85601004887f79109170a7e1028c2ac02c
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/graypolarplot.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11331.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11331.tst [new file with mode: 0644]