Remove a demo which is never called and was never updated to since Scilab 5.0 06/10106/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Jan 2013 13:53:25 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 16:04:06 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commit1718b86496fe5812b0d0158ea786396755d78224
treee8bbc6f2a44c73264886cab227ed1805354923f8
parent6b0f09bc94b79eaf4a40306024ae0f387b2fc191
Remove a demo which is never called and was never updated to since Scilab 5.0

Change-Id: I9a223230c4c20920285486bb1d7a461847c04e49
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/dae/dae2/pendg1_gateway.sce [deleted file]